14/32,RLB Road Near Munshi Pulia, Indira Nagar, Lucknow(U.P.)
Call Us on : (0522) 2714802
Send Equiry and out team will be get in touch wity you ASAP.



Our 10 years of experience, number of selections in Medical Entrance Exams, trust of numerous of parents, have made NRT India Institute a household brand.
Medical Entrance Exams
NEET Entrance Exam                                                                                                           AIIMS Entrance Exam


NRT India IIT-JEE is one of the fastest growing JEE brands, with a will to provide qualitative and innovative education for engineering aspirants .
Engineering Entrance Exams
IIT-JEE Mains                                                                                                               IIT-JEE Advance
UPSEE                                                                                                               Other Engineering Entrance Exams


Our motto to impart focused & result oriented tutoring for School, Board and foundation level competitive exams.
Foundation Level Exams
NTSE Exam                                                                                                               Olympiads Exam
KVPY Exam                                                                                                              Other Foundation Level Exams

Other Courses for Academic Classes

Foundation Level Exams
CLASS VI                                                                                                                CLASS VII
CLASS VIII                                                                                                                CLASS IX